top of page


POPGANG Records is proud to announce the release of the Seven Heads LP from SF based psychedelic pop outfit, White Cloud. Recorded with Patrick Spurgeon of Rogue Wave, Seven Heads marks the band’s first release in over two years and features 5 unreleased songs that showcase the band’s unique blend of noise and pop sensibilities. Formed in Oakland back in 2007 with Nick Capello, James Murphy, Clarence Magno, and Shiv Mehra (of Deafheaven and Creepers), White Cloud has become a staple in the Bay Area indie scene over their 8 year history. Seven Heads is their sixth release and their most polished. The first single “Waves” is accompanied by a video directed by Brian Wakefield and premiered on Noisey.

bottom of page